Go Back   Planet Minis > Forum > General Talk > Z50, CT70 and JDM Monkeybikes

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-30-2006, 06:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
"High Speed Record Guy"
 
arlindsay1992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,369
Who's bike is this?

I jsut saw a pipe listed on eBay and thought that this bike looked familiar with the silver frame. Who's is it. I just want to know.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1979-...45383778QQrdZ1

And the tank is for sale too.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1979-...45369188QQrdZ1
arlindsay1992 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 05-30-2006, 06:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
jigracing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Hesperia, Ca
Posts: 3,265
My Mood: Amused
look at the seller. ..... OutlawPowersports.
__________________
Scott
jigracing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 06:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
3rd Gear Member
 
Outlaw Powersports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,786
It's my sons. Everyone is always talking about eGay, so I signed up today to see how it goes for selling some left over parts.
Outlaw Powersports is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 06:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
"High Speed Record Guy"
 
arlindsay1992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,369
eGay? That's not cool at all. More than half of my parts for my Z50R are from eBay. I've only had one problem and that was that I was stupid enough to buy chinese junk. eBay is great. Anyway, I thought that I knew who's bike it was and I was sure when I saw the silver tank from the same seller. That's when I edited the post. I didn't know for sure the first time I posted.
arlindsay1992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 07:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
3rd Gear Member
 
Outlaw Powersports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,786
LOL, I have bought my share of items of eBay also. There are just to many lying people on their mis-leading innocent, un-knowing customers.
Outlaw Powersports is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 08:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
2nd Gear Member
 
808stunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: maui hi
Posts: 405
Quote:
Originally Posted by Outlaw Minis
LOL, I have bought my share of items of eBay also. There are just to many lying people on their mis-leading innocent, un-knowing customers.
that may be true that there are alot of lying scumbags on ebay. but if you think about it there are a few on the pit bike sites to. there are bad people no matter where you go. you just need to be a little carefull when dealing on the net.
808stunna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 08:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
3rd Gear Member
 
Outlaw Powersports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,786
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808stunna
that may be true that there are alot of lying scumbags on ebay. but if you think about it there are a few on the pit bike sites to. there are bad people no matter where you go. you just need to be a little carefull when dealing on the net.
Word!!! Sad, but true.
Outlaw Powersports is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2006, 06:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
d0n
3rd Gear Member
 
d0n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Troy NY
Posts: 2,172
looks like you sold em off ebay?
d0n is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
bike



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
PlanetMinis

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46