Go Back   Planet Minis > Forum > Classifieds > Buyer and Seller Feedback Forums

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-07-2009, 10:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
PM Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: spain,across the atlantic
Posts: 46
Thumbs down www.killermotorsports.com

i bought 2 takegawa camshafts from them about a month ago,sent them many emails and no response after opening a paypal claim they answered 2 messages: one saying that they had allready sent one of the camshafts and another giving me the tracking number,up to here it could all be normal...

the tracking number they gave me was a false number,tried contacting them again and no response,i have sent them several messages since then about the 2 camshafts and still no response, has anyone else had any problems with this seller?

i have bought many items from america and never had any complaints,this is definetly the worse seller i have ever come across
sinfrenos7 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 12-07-2009, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
2nd Gear Member
 
MaXeD-OuT-PiT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Bay Area, california
Posts: 505
My Mood: Cool
Re: www.killermotorsports.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinfrenos7 View Post
i bought 2 takegawa camshafts from them about a month ago,sent them many emails and no response after opening a paypal claim they answered 2 messages: one saying that they had allready sent one of the camshafts and another giving me the tracking number,up to here it could all be normal...

the tracking number they gave me was a false number,tried contacting them again and no response,i have sent them several messages since then about the 2 camshafts and still no response, has anyone else had any problems with this seller?

i have bought many items from america and never had any complaints,this is definetly the worse seller i have ever come across

OMG they are the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought a SSR150 from them and had the biggest ishew with them for months on end on getting the right MSO. Dude is a A$$ hole that works there and lies through his teeth!!

I recomend never buying or dealing with this company.
MaXeD-OuT-PiT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 10:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
2nd Gear Member
 
Crank50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Detroit, MI
Posts: 537
My Mood: Cool
Re: www.killermotorsports.com

File a BBB complaint

Check Out a Business or Charity - U.S. BBB

their info http://www.killermotorsports.com/v/v...os/license.jpg
Crank50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2009, 05:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
PM Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: spain,across the atlantic
Posts: 46
Re: www.killermotorsports.com

thanks maxed im "glad" to hear im not the only one having problems with them

thanks a lot for your help crank50
sinfrenos7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
wwwkillermotorsportscom



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
PlanetMinis

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62