PlanetMinis Forums

Can You Help Me Identify?

This is a discussion on Can You Help Me Identify? within the Chinese/Import Minis - General Discussion forums, part of the General Talk category; Hey everyone. First off, EXCELLENT forum. I've been reading for days and it's very well done. A little background (if ya want it). I'm 37 ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    This user has no status.

Hey everyone. First off, EXCELLENT forum. I've been reading for days and it's very well done.

A little background (if ya want it). I'm 37 and have an extensive background with snowmobiles, motorcycles and dirtbikes. I'm a certified instructor for the NY State Motorcycle Safety Foundation and love to ride. I recently bought this old tired pit bike to follow my young daughter around are property with when she rides her 4 wheeler. I don't plan to race it, jump it or anything else. I just like to ride behind her and before I bought this I had to follow her with our lawn tractor which SUCKED!

The kid I bought it from said he "thought" it was an 110 Orion but wasn't sure. I don't have the serial numbers with me at work but I sent these same pictures to someone at Orion along with the number stamped into the frame as well as the one on the engine. They weren't much help. They thought it might be one of theirs but when I emailed back a thank you and asked about maintenance or how to service it, I got nothing.